Church Office - 412-487-4142, info@nhcctoday.org

Senior Minister - Don Swingle, Jr., don@nhcctoday.org

Associate Minisiter - Nate Kline, nate@nhcctoday.org

Family Life Director - Katie Knox, katie @nhcctoday.org

Administrative Coordinator - Jamie Henry, jamie@nhcctoday.org

Chairman of the Congregation - Darrell Bolin, Darrell@nhcctoday.org

Trustee - Mike Rupert, mike@nhcctoday.org

 

Elder/Chairman of the Elders - Eric Wang, eric@nhcctoday.org

Elder/Treasurer - John Balbach, john@nhcctoday.org

Elder - Terry Mackie, terry@nhcctoday.org

Elder - Dan Pennington- dan@nhcctoday.org

Elder - David White, david@nhcctoday.org